How to get premium support from Dell Computers

By / 7 years ago / Other / No Comments

dell
image-2512

Computer on fire? Video card ruined? Don’t let Dell’s Indian CSRs tell you it’s your fault.Dell is know for its generally poor support, but thats not the whole story. Send an email to Dell’s top executives and you’ll get right on top of that support list. Click more for 19 email addresses for Dell executives that you can use to launch the mighty and feared Executive Email Carpet Bomb.



Just be carefull, overuse this ability and they will ignore you. Good luck

Michael Dell
Chairman and CEO
michael_dell@dell.com

Donald Carty
Vice Chairman and CFO
donald_carty@dell.com

Ronald Garriques
President, Global Consumer Group
ronald_garriques@dell.com

Michael Cannon
President, Global Operations
michael_cannon@dell.com

Mark Jarvis
Senior VP and Chief Marketing Officer
(Dude, You’re Getting An Email!)
mark_jarvis@dell.com

Lawrence Tu
Senior VP, General Counsel
lawrence_tu@dell.com





Susan Sheskey
Senior VP, Chief Information Officer
susan_sheskey@dell.com

Andrew Esparza
Senior VP Human Resources
andrew_esparza@dell.com

Paul Bell
Senior VP and President, Americas
paul_bell@dell.com

Stephen Felice
Senior VP and President, Asia
stephen_felice@dell.com

David Marmonti
Senior VP, President, Europe, Middle East and Africa
david_marmonti@dell.com

Brad Anderson
Senior VP, Business Product Group
brad_anderson@dell.com

Jeffrey Clarke
Senior VP, Business Product Group
jeffrey_clarke@dell.com

Martin Garvin
Senior VP, Worldwide Procurement
martin_garvin@dell.com

Alex Gruzen
Senior VP, Dell Product Group
alex_gruzen@dell.com

Joan Hooper
Vice President, Finance, Chief Accounting Officer
joan_hooper@dell.com

Alan Lafley
Board of Directors
alan_g_lafley@dell.com (bounces)

William Gray
Board of Directors
william_gray@dell.com

Judy Lewent
Board of Directors
judy_lewent@dell.com (bounces)


Related Posts on Gadgetzz:

Johny

Johny (John-Erik) Krahbichler is the CEO and main author of Gadgetzz, since 2009. While Mr. Krahbichler's expertise is in consumer electronics, his true passion is astronomy, and educating the world about the universe we inhabit

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *